Great look and feel

Just wanted to share a friend’s website. Just saw it for the first time today (sorry, Grant, I was remiss at not looking before) and it wowed me!

grantcree.ca

I love the sleek, finished feel of the site. It certainly appeals to my eye and I really like the black background. Something about that look really pleases my eye and says ‘professionalism,’ which is awesome because Grant is definitely a professional and an excellent photographer.

Looking great, Grant!

And in case it’s not obvious to readers, I have no problem talking about and promoting things that impress me and that I like, such as nice websites, great services, excellent business people and the like. If I’ve gotten good service or a good feel from someone/something, I am going to talk about. That’s how I vote with my dollars.

Anyway, check out Grant’s website!

This entry was posted in Business, Community, Design, Uncategorized, Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

