Register now for June workshops!

journalling1image

Exciting news! Registration opened today for the June series of journalling workshops, so register now!

These workshops bring together writing, self-reflection and visualization to create space for your individual self-healing journey.

The Journalling series runs June 1, 8 and 15 from 1-3 p.m. and will be held at Saol Wellness in Edmonton.

Each workshop is $50. If you purchase 2 or 3 workshops for yourself at a time, you get a discount: $10 off 2 workshops, or $20 off 3 workshops.

For more info or to register now, visit the registration page! There you will find descriptions of each class as well as the location and registration instructions.

I will be instructing the classes. For more info on who I am, visit the About page of Aspen Gainer Communications.

If you have any further questions, email aspengainer at gmail dot com.

This entry was posted in Business, Communication, Community, Discovery, Health, Inspiration, Meditation, Mental Health, Reflection, Self, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Register now for June workshops!

  1. Amie says:

    of course like your website however you have to take a look at the spelling on several of your posts. A number of them are rife with spelling problems and I to find it very troublesome to tell the reality however I’ll definitely come again again.

    • Aspen Gainer says:

      Hi Amie, thanks for sharing your opinion. My posts do indeed contain some spelling errors, and definitely some grammatical errors. I made the choice to leave my posts as is instead of attending to those details because it feels right for me. This a personal blog where I share personal details about my life.
      I am of the opinion that my life is messy and I don’t clean and tidy it up, and don’t feel it is necessary to clean my personal posts up as well. Whenever I send writing out for publication in a magazine, newspaper or literary journal, or when I do writing for clients, I definitely do my best to make sure my copy is clean and error-free.
      As for the reality of my posts, they are definitely all real! Except the one story, Indonesia Jazz, which is fiction.
      Again, thanks for commenting and I hope you continue to read in the future.

  2. Eliza says:

    I am really impressed along with your writing talents as smartly as with the layout on your blog. Is that this a paid subject matter or did you customize it your self? Either way keep up the excellent high quality writing, it’s uncommon to look a great weblog like this one today..

Leave a Reply

