I live here!

Everyday I realize how beautiful it is here and I feel really lucky that I made it to such a wonderful, dreamy spot.

image

image

image

image

image

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I live here!

  1. Bruce says:

    I like you pics of the pebbles on the beach fading into pebbles under the water. I saw a painting like this once. You are in a lovely place, worth while finding it and the work it took to get it. I hope it goes well for you and you’ll be in that dreamy place always.

  2. jameskallenbach says:

    Absolutely amazing Aspen. I hope I can live in a place half as beautiful as that some day.

    I’d definitely like to come and visit some time.

Leave a Reply

